Directory
---
Ying Sa
 515-288-3188 ext 233
 515-720-9233
 ying@communitycpa.com
Bo Dong
 515-288-3188 ext 232
 515-720-9232
 bo@communitycpa.com
Dan Yul Kim
 515-288-3188 ext 401
 515-720-5872
 Dan@communitycpa.com
Don Nguyen
 515-288-3188 ext 234
 515-559-7378
 Don@communitycpa.com
Monica Parra
 515-288-3188 ext 241
 515-499-8863
 monica@communitycpa.com
Milagro Nava
 515-288-3188 ext 243
 515-985-8217
 Milagro@communitycpa.com
Hang Vu
 515-288-3188 ext 237
 515-350-5816
 hang@communitycpa.com
Tiffany Wang
 515-288-3188 ext 302
 319-512-3525
 tiffany@communitycpa.com
Maribel Medina
 515-288-3188 ext 240
 515-720-7388
 Maribel@communitycpa.com
Amanda Khoo
 515-288-3188 ext 242
 515-721-5462
 amanda@communitycpa.com
Jolene Wang
 515-288-3188 ext 301
 515-494-0699
 Jolene@communitycpa.com
Moni Figueroa
 515-288-3188 ext 235
 515-721-5205
 Moni@communitycpa.com
Jay You
 515-288-3188 ext 244
 515-721-5522
 jay@communitycpa.com
Steve Hou
 515-288-3188 ext 231
 515-491-2928
 steve@communitycpa.com
Karina Reyes-Zuniga
 515-288-3188 ext 230
 319-512-3805
 Karina@communitycpa.com
Fabiola Rivera-Blanco
 515-288-3188 ext 236
 515-720-9234
 Fabiola@communitycpa.com
Erica Lee
 515-288-3188 ext 246
 515-720-9231
 Erica@communitycpa.com
Gary Lin
 515-288-3188 ext 245
 515-732-8426
 Gary@communitycpa.com
Blanca Castillo
 515-288-3188 ext 400
 651-395-8772
 Blanca@communitycpa.com
Derek Sa
 515-288-3188 ext
 515-305-9899
 derek@communitycpa.com
Catherine Tran
 515-288-3188 ext 247
 515-732-8433
 Catherine@communitycpa.com