Services

审计服务

我们的审计和认证服务团队是由经过严格培训的有着广泛的审计经验的注册会计师组成。 我们为各种不同行业的客户提供审计和认证服务,它们包括:非营利组织,政府(市,区,地方和国家政府机构),建筑,医疗保健,专业服务......

税务服务

重新评估您的税务结构是一个聪明的做法,因为规划和重组您产业的税务结构可以帮助节省资金从而进一步扩展业务。 我们帮助您选择并组建合适的税务实体,并获得所有必需的牌照和许可证来经营您的特定行业或业务。每年大约在......

工资核算

我们的在线门户网站是企业会计和工资管理的未来。 您可以通过登录到我们安全的私密的门户网站,全天候提交和访问工资单信息。 工资支票可以直接存入员工的银行帐户,或者作为业主,您可以选择在办公室打印支票。 我们的在......

商业咨询

我们提供公司业务IT解决方案,让您可以自由地远程管理您的业务。您可以从iPhone监控收银员的活动,并通过我们的在线摄像系统搜索录制的活动。 除了提供 24/7 工资和供应商支付访问外,我们还设置专门针对您的需求设计的收......

审计服务

审计和验证

我们的审计和认证服务团队是由经过严格培训的有着广泛的审计经验的注册会计师组成。 我们为各种不同行业的客户提供审计和认证服务,它们包括:非营利组织,政府(市,区,地方和国家政府机构),建筑,医疗保健,专业服务和银行业等金融服务机构。 我们的其他认证服务包括检查,复核,应用商定程序和编报服务。 我们还向非营利组织,政府机构和私人公司提供其他专门的报告服务。

社区注册会计师专精于为历史地产开发商提供用于发放国家和联邦历史保护税务信用证明的检查服务。我们已经开发了一种无暇的方法,帮助那些从事恢复历史遗产的客户满足联邦和州的要求,并按照经济发展局和国家历史保护办公室以及享有联邦税收抵免额度的要求提供注册会计师审查恢复遗产项目资金合格的报告。我们还帮助客户开发了一款财会和跟踪系统来维护其财务记录使之一直符合历史保护税收抵免计划的要求。

我们的服务中,我们会对客户的总任务至关重要的独特的合规性和所需要的法规提供建议。我们提供及时的咨询和协助我们的客户进行运营和战略管理决策。我们的审计员经验丰富并且配备尖端的审计工具来提高审计效率。广博的审计知识, 丰富的经验以及先进的审计工具使Community CPA在竞争激烈的审计费用市场中拥有了显而易见的竞争优势。

我们的审计实践符合行业中的所有监管要求。 请点击以下链接访问我们最新的同行评议报告


税务服务

IRS 审计代表服务

无论是个人审计还是公司税审计,您都可以信任我们会提供懂行的,有经验的协助,来帮助您解决问题。 当我们被授权来代表您和您的公司与国家和联邦政府机构沟通后,您就不需要再直接和审计员打交道了。

税务审计

没有比收到IRS的审计函或者因为逾期未交的税负而被IRS在你名下提交了置留权压力更大的了。 Community CPA & Associates, Inc.是处理,谈判或解决与IRS的争议的最佳选择。

我们将带着诚信,勤勉荣幸地代表您,因为:

  1. 我们与IRS打交道超过15年,成功解决了许多税务案例。 许多IRS审核员都知道更大的了。 Community CPA & Associates, Inc.,他们敬重我们为所有客户所做的工作的质量。
  2. 我们尊重IRS审核员,并与他们建立良好的专业工作关系。 其中一些人甚至从国税局退休后仍与我们保持联系。
  3. 我们彼此信任已经相当长时间了, 你可以把你的案子留给我们,我们会一直工作,直到解决。
  4. 我们竭力为保护纳税人的权利而努力。 您可以放心,我们将投入时间和精力来确保每一分钱都是被合法地扣除。
  5. 我们在期待您的光临,您也有时间来访,因为我们的办公室每周6天开放。

点击下面的链接查看我们处理的一些IRS无变更信和法庭判决书.

税务规划,重组和税务准备

重新评估您的税务结构是一个聪明的做法,因为规划和重组您产业的税务结构可以帮助节省资金从而进一步扩展业务。 我们帮助您选择并组建合适的税务实体,并获得所有必需的牌照和许可证来经营您的特定行业或业务。

每年大约在11月份,Community CPA & Associates,Inc.都会做税务计划。 如果你以前和婴做过税务规划,那你就知道了复杂的问题是如何变得简单,交税是如何转化为省钱。

一个好的税务策略师不会仅仅依赖商业费用扣除。 例如,如果企业想将喝星巴克咖啡的费用作为营业费用来减税,那么企业主就必须证明这杯咖啡是为了与客户会面而买的, 并进一步解释企业主是如何替客户支付这3.85美元的咖啡钱。 这对于你所花的时间和精力来讲是不值的。 在Community CPA 中,我们相信通过设法将您的应纳税所得降低数万, 来节省数千元的税款。 作为一家会计师事务所,通过了解税收结构和税收筹划,我们就拥有了使您的成功的关键,因此,您可以得到比一杯星巴克咖啡多很多的减税。

税务审计代表服务是Community CPA在众多会计师事务中脱颖而出的一个原因。 如果我们认为IRS审计员的认定是不合理的并且最终会对我们的客户产生不利影响,我们就不会与IRS结案。 我们会将案件一级一级地上诉一直到申请税务法庭裁决,为纳税人的胜利而对薄公堂。

许多注册会计师事务所不愿意在代表客户面对IRS。 因为这是一个耗时且不可预测的工作。这取决于您碰到了哪个审计员或审计经理而这会对您的将来产生天差地别。 在Community CPA,我们充分了解纳税人的权利。 我们的目标是在IRS面前公正,全面地表示您。 即使你最终要向IRS缴纳税款,我们也会确认你真的做了,而且真的应该付这额外的税款。我们常常发现,如果你的授权人是一个工作勤奋的人的话,你 实际上是不应该付这个钱的。 我们对IRS这个大机构充满信心,我们相信,如果您被审计师不公平地收取了费用,无论如何困难, 我们都将为您找回正义。

我们经常会收到IRS对经我们处理过的案例所出具的“No Change”的信函。 要了解我们的能力,经验,工作态度和以往的成功案例,请给我们打电话,我们将为您提供与您相关的参考。 当你看到其他有类似境遇的人不仅幸存下来,而且还在蓬勃发展,那么在您与IRS进行审计工作的同时,您也会放松,放心的生活。

在Community CPA,我们还与州政府的审计员合作。 相同的原则适用于我们的工作。 当有和税款相关的问题时,你可以信任我们,让我们来代表你处理。

在Community CPA, 所有的税务筹划,审计代表,税务重组和税务筹备过程都会变得简单易懂。 你再也不用担心什么会搞不明白了

税收协议和海外资产报告

我们是国际税务的专家, 包括:

  • 加拿大,墨西哥和美国之间的NAFTA公约
  • 征缴所得税所需要的居民身份确定
  • 移民税收计划和税收决议
  • 非居民扣税
  • 海外税收抵免
  • 加拿大税务和美国税务申报,签证限制
  • 加拿大 T1 和 美国 1040NR 报税

我们持续跟进海外银行账户和海外资产报告相关的监管规则的变化,我们与客户合作共同解决问题,满足报告要求。 我们可以帮助您抵御因不断变化的法规而导致的商业世界的变化。

海外税收

外国税收问题可能会是令人困惑,令人沮丧,势如山岳,咄咄逼人的。 在Cmmunity CPA & Associates,Inc,我们专精于处理外国税务问题。 您可以依靠我们的广泛的知识和经验来帮助解决您的问题。

作为个人,当您不是美国公民时,您可能会遇到这些问题,但如果您是美国公民,并且有海外投资和银行储蓄,你也可能会出现这些问题。 作为一个企业,在美国雇用持签证的雇员, 或者当你需要派员工出国工作一段时间的时候,你可能也会遇到海外税务问题。

为了让您了解我们所提供的其他外国税收协助的类型,我们列出了我们常常提出的问题:

  • 如何填写8938表格报告海外资产?
  • 我在美国不到一年。 我是否需要提交1040NR或1040表格?
  • 我是一个双重身份外国人。 我该如何报税?
  • 我持有 H1 签证 - 我想开一个生意. 如何做?
  • 我太太有 ITIN. 如果我把她加在我的税表里, 我会失去我所有的退税. 为什么?
  • 我能不能用 ITIN 注册一个生意?
  • 我想在爱荷华州买一块土地,但我不是美国公民。会有问题吗?
  • 我在中国有租赁物业,但我每年在美国居住3个月,在加拿大9个月。 我应该在哪里缴纳税款,如何分配收入?
  • 今年秋天我的公司送我去中国。 我的报税单会怎么变化?
  • 我有一个优秀的员工。 但是,除非我的公司赞助他申请H1B签证,否则他不能在这里工作。 你能告诉我我的公司是否有资格赞助他? 如果是这样,这是个怎么样的过程呢?
  • 如果我是拿 F-1 or J-1 学生签证的, 我应如何报税? 什么税收协定是适用于我的国家的?
  • 我在德国有一个银行账户,我在那里存欧元。我需要向国税局报告我有多少钱在那里么?
  • 在我的美国报税表中如何转换我的外币?
  • 如果我持有一家在法国的公司的股票,我需要填什么表?

如果您有类似的问题,您一定会在我们这里找到答案。 您可以通过电子邮件向我们提问,根据您的情况的复杂性,我们常可以为您提供所需的答案,而无需付费。 如果你的情况有点复杂,你可以预约一次见面,我们很高兴与你合作。 我们致力于帮助您了解和解决这些问题。


工资核算

24/7工资核算,供应商付款和财务信息

我们的在线门户网站是企业会计和工资管理的未来。 您可以通过登录到我们安全的私密的门户网站,全天候提交和访问工资单信息。 工资支票可以直接存入员工的银行帐户,或者作为业主,您可以选择在办公室打印支票。 我们的在线门户网站还允许您全天候为供应商付款,或从任何有网的地方查看财务报表。


商业咨询

我们提供公司业务IT解决方案,让您可以自由地远程管理您的业务。

您可以从iPhone监控收银员的活动,并通过我们的在线摄像系统搜索录制的活动。 除了提供 24/7 工资和供应商支付访问外,我们还设置专门针对您的需求设计的收银和库存系统。

Community CPA 是以全球为导向; 因此移民是一个复杂的业务部分。 多年来,该公司与许多成功的H-1申请移民律师合作过,非常了解移民局对H-1B“总承包商”的规定。 我们还熟悉移民申请的过程,如:L-1,EB2&5,公民身份和绿卡。

此外,Community CPA是由我们提供的广泛的服务所组成的, 她包括:

  1. 企业双年度续约
  2. 公司外籍身份的申请/确定
  3. ITIN申请
  4. 商业DBA名称注册/名称更改
  5. 恢复公司状况
  6. 商业计划
  7. 业务估值
  8. SBA贷款申请
  9. 存在证明书
  10. 食品许可证申请和更新
  11. 酒/啤酒许可申请和更新
  12. 食品券申请
  13. 食品券调查
  14. WIC(妇女,婴儿和儿童)申请
  15. 保险审计代表
  16. 香烟执照申请
  17. 彩票申请
  18. 供应商争议与关系
  19. 合同许可证申请
  20. 指甲沙龙申请
  21. 非盈利性申请

商业贷款和商业计划

你在想着创业吗? 你想知道你的第一步应该是什么? Community CPA & Associates,Inc.可以帮助你。 我们了解每个银行的承销流程。 我们的团队将带您完成“三步成功运转公司”计划,并为您提供企业贷款申请所需的知识和信息,并启动您的业务。

商业 IT解决方案

我们提供商业IT解决方案,让您可以自由地远程管理您的业务。 您可以监控iPhone上的收银员活动,也可以通过我们无月费的互联网摄像系统搜索在线录制的活动。 除了提供24/7工资和供应商支付访问外,我们还可以设置专门针对您的需求设计的收银和库存系统。 我们保证您会对我们合理的费用非常满意,强大和灵活的总体商业IT解决方案,提供方便,自由和安心。

Services

Audit

Our audit and attest services team includes highly trained CPAs with extensive audit experiences. We provide audit and attest services to clients across industries inclu...

Tax

Reevaluating your tax structure is a smart thing to do because proper tax planning and business entity reorganization can save precious capital that can be used to expand your business.

Accounting & Payroll

Our online portal is the future of business accounting and payroll management. You are able to submit and access payroll information 24/7 by logging onto our secure, private portal.

Business Consultation

Are you thinking about starting a business? Are you wondering what your first steps should be? Community CPA can help.

Audit

Audit and Attest

Our audit and attest services team includes highly trained CPAs with extensive audit experiences. We provide audit and attest services to clients across industries including nonprofits, governmental (cities, school districts, local and state governmental agencies), construction, healthcare, professional services and banking and other financial service organizations. Our other attest services include examinations, reviews, agreed-upon procedures and compilation services. We also provide other special purpose reporting services to non-profit organizations, governmental agencies and private corporations.

Community CPA is specialized in providing examination services to historic property developers for the issuance of State and Federal historic preservation tax credit attestations. We have developed a seamless approach to helping clients who are engaged in rehabilitating historic properties to comply with the federal and states requirements and to provide a CPA report on examination of Qualified Rehabilitation Expenditures, as required by the Economic Development Authority and the State Historic Preservation Office for State and Federal tax credits. We also help our clients to develop an accounting and tracking system to maintain financial records in accordance with the requirements of the historic preservation tax credit program.

Through our services, we provide advice on unique compliance and regulatory requirements that are critical to our clients’ overall mission. We provide timely advice and assist our clients in making operational and strategic management decisions. Our auditors are experienced and we deploy sophisticated audit tools that enhance the audit efficiency. The extensive audit knowledge and experience together with enhanced audit tools provide Community CPA with a clear competitive edge evident in our very competitive audit fees in the market place.

Our audit practice is compliant with all regulatory requirements in the profession. Please click the following link to access our most recent peer review report.


Tax

IRS Audit Representation Services

Whether an audit is for personal or business taxes, you can trust us to provide knowledgeable and experienced assistance to help resolve your issues. We are authorized to represent both you and your business in dealings with State and Federal government agencies for your convenience so you will not need to deal directly with their auditors.

Tax Audits

There is nothing more stressful than getting an audit letter from the IRS, or having the IRS file a lien on you because of the overdue tax liabilities. Community CPA & Associates, Inc. is your best choice for handling, negotiating or resolving any dispute with the IRS.

We will represent you with honor, integrity and diligence because:

  1. We have more than 15 years experience working with the IRS and have successfully resolved numerous tax cases. Many IRS auditors know Community CPA & Associates, Inc., and they respect the quality of the work we do for all our clients.
  2. We respect the IRS auditors and have good professional working relationships with them. Some of them have even retired from the IRS, but still stay in contact with us.
  3. We have been around long enough to be relied upon. You can leave your case with us and we will work on it until it is resolved.
  4. We work very hard for taxpayer's rights. You can be assured that we put in time and energy to make sure every penny of legitimate deductions is included.
  5. We are available and accessible to you because our office is open 6 days a week.

Click on the links below to see some of the IRS No Change Letters and Court Case we have handled.

Tax Planning, Re-Structuring, and Tax Preparation

Reevaluating your tax structure is a smart thing to do because proper tax planning and reorganizing your business entity can help save cash that can be used to expand your business. We help you choose and form suitable tax entities and obtain all required licenses and permits to run your particular trade or business.

Tax planning happens at Community CPA & Associates, Inc. annually around the month of November. If you have done tax planning with Ying in the past, then you understand how complex issues can be made simple and how tax dues can be turned into cash savings.

A good tax strategist would not solely dwell on business expense deductions. For example, if a business wants to deduct Starbucks coffee as a business expense, then the business owner has to prove that the coffee was intended for a meeting with a client and further explain how the $3.85 was paid on behalf of the client. This is hardly worth your time and energy. At Community CPA, we believe in saving taxes by thousands by finding ways to reduce your taxable income by tens of thousands. As a firm, we possess the key to your success through having the knowledge of tax structures and tax planning and hence, save you a lot more than deducting Starbucks coffees.

Tax audit representation is a piece which separates Community CPA with the rest of the accounting firms. We do not settle with the IRS auditor if it deemed to be unreasonable and ultimately negatively affect our client. We have taken the cases through all levels up to the Appeals and to the Tax Court to claim the win for the taxpayer.

Many CPA firms shy away from representing clients in front of IRS. It is time consuming and also unpredictable. It depends on which auditor or auditor manager you are working with and your future can be different as night and day. At Community CPA, we fully understand the rights of the taxpayer. Our goal is to represent you fairly and fully in front of IRS. Even if you ended up paying taxes to IRS, we want to make sure that you truly made it and you truly deserve to pay additional taxes. We have often found that you should not be paying if you were working with hardworking POAs. We have the utmost confidence in the big machine of IRS and we trust that if you were charged unfairly by the auditor, we will find the justice for you no matter the cost.

We receive No Change Letters from IRS all the time for the work we do for our clients. To find out our skills, experiences, work attitude and our past successful cases, then please give us a call and we will provide you with references that are relevant to you. Once you see how others not only survived, but thrived, you will be at ease to live your life while working with IRS on audit.

At Community CPA, we also work with auditors from the State government. Same principles apply to our practice. You can trust us to represent you whenever your tax money is involved.

The process of tax planning, audit representation, tax re-structuring, and tax preparation at Community CPA is always easy to implement and simple to understand. You will never worry about "not getting it".

Tax Treaty and Foreign Assets Reporting

We are specialists with international tax needs, including:

  • NAFTA convention between Canada, Mexico and the US
  • Residency status determination for income tax purpose
  • Immigrant tax planning and tax resolution
  • Tax withholding on nonresidents
  • Foreign tax credits
  • Canadian tax and US tax filings, Visa limitations
  • Canadian T1 and US 1040NR tax filings

We keep up with the regulatory changes related to foreign bank account and foreign assets reporting, and we work with clients to resolve issues and meet the reporting requirements. We can help you withstand the changes in the business world that are created by evolving regulations.

Foreign Tax

Foreign tax issues can be confusing, frustrating, overwhelming and intimidating. At Community CPA & Associates, Inc., we specialize in dealing with foreign tax issues. You can count on our extensive knowledge and experience to help solve your problem.

As an individual, you can encounter these issues when you are not a US citizen, but they can also crop up if you are a US citizen and have foreign investments and bank savings. As a business, you can encounter foreign tax issues when hiring workers in the United States with Visas, or when you need to send employees out of the country to work for a period of time.

To give you an idea of the types of other foreign tax assistance we offer, we've listed the questions we are frequently asked:

  • How to report the foreign assets on Form 8938?
  • I am in the United States only part of the year. Do I file 1040NR or 1040?
  • I am a dual-status alien. What do I do about my taxes?
  • I am an H1 Visa holder - I would like to start a business. How?
  • My wife has an ITIN. If I include her on my return, I would lose all of my refund. Why?
  • Can I have a business under an ITIN?
  • I want to buy a land in Iowa but I am not a U.S. citizen. Is there an issue?
  • I have rental property in China, but live in the U.S. for 3 months per year and live in Canada 9 months per year. Where do I need to file taxes, and how do I separate my income?
  • My company sent me to China this fall. What is going to happen to my tax return?
  • I have an excellent employee. But he cannot work here anymore unless my business sponsors him for an H1B Visa. Can you tell me whether my company is qualified to sponsor him? If so, what is the process to make this happen?
  • If I am an F-1 or J-1 Student Visa holder, what do I do with my tax returns? What are the tax treaties that apply to my country?
  • I have a bank account in Germany that I hold Euros in. Do I need to file with the IRS to tell them how much I have?
  • How do I convert my foreign currency to report it on my US tax return?
  • What forms do I need to file if I hold stocks in a company based in France?

If you have similar questions, you will surely find your answers with us. You can email us your questions, and depending on the complexity of your situation, we can often give you the answers you need without charge. If your situation is a bit more complex, you can set up an appointment and we will be delighted to work with you. We are committed to helping you understand and resolve these issues.


Accounting & Payroll

24/7 Payroll, Vendor Payments and Financial Information

Our online portal is the future of business accounting and payroll management. You are able to submit and access payroll information 24/7 by logging onto our secure, private portal. Paychecks can either be directly deposited into employee's bank accounts, or as the business owner, you can choose to print checks at your office. Our online portal also allows you to make vendor payments 24/7 or view financial statements from any location with internet access.


Business Consultation

We provide business IT solutions that give you the freedom to manage your business remotely.

You can monitor your cashier’s activities from your iPhone and research an event that was recorded online through our online camera system. In addition to providing 24/7 payroll and vendor payment access, we also set up POS and inventory system designed specifically for your needs.

Community CPA is globally oriented; hence immigration is an intricate part of the business. Over the years, the firm has partnered with immigration attorneys on many successful H-1 filings and is very knowledgeable of USCIS’ rules on H-1B “general contractors”. We are also familiar with the process of the immigration filings such as: L-1, EB2 & 5, citizenship and green card.

In addition, Community CPA is set apart by its vast array of services we provide such as:

  1. Corporate Bi-annual Renew
  2. Corporation Foreign Status Application/Determination
  3. ITIN Application
  4. Business DBA Name Registration/ Name Change
  5. Reinstatement of Corporation Status
  6. Business Plan
  7. Business Valuation
  8. SBA Loan Application
  9. Certificate of Existence
  10. Food License Application and Renewal
  11. Liquor/Beer License Applicati2on and Renewal
  12. Food Stamp Application
  13. Food Stamp Investigation
  14. WIC (Women, Infants and Children) Application
  15. Insurance Audit Representation
  16. Cigarette License Application
  17. Lottery Application
  18. Vendor Dispute & Relation
  19. Contract License Application
  20. Nail Salon Application
  21. Nonprofit Application

Business Loans and Business Plans

Are you thinking about starting a business? Are you wondering what your first steps should be? Community CPA & Associates, Inc. can help. We understand the underwriting process within each bank. Our team will take you through the "Three Steps to Run a Successful Business" plan, and provide you with the knowledge and information you need for institutional loan applications and jumpstarting your business.

Business IT Solutions

We provide business IT solutions that give you the freedom to manage your business remotely. You can monitor cashier activities on your iPhone, or you can research an event that was recorded online through our no monthly fee Internet-based camera system. In addition to providing 24/7 payroll and vendor payment access, we can also set up a POS and inventory system designed specifically for your needs. We guarantee you will be pleased with our reasonable fees for comprehensive, powerful and flexible total business IT solutions that offers convenience, freedom, and peace of mind.